larental.blogg.se

Mediacom bill pay phone
Mediacom bill pay phone





mediacom bill pay phone mediacom bill pay phone mediacom bill pay phone

This app is listed as supporting iPads, but I fail to see how that can be true. Holy Crap! What an idea!! You guys wonder why so many people cut the cord.ĭoes not support iPad, does not any real functionality Did anyone run through these steps during a beta test?!?! Come on! It’s 2018, you could fix this real easy by just allowing it to leave a message and allow it it call have you call us back the next day and maybe even at a specific time range. By this time, I am so ticked off, that I am just plain rude on my message and just tell you to call me. So finally, I result to leaving an email. So again, tell them what is wrong, leave my number and a message as to the problem.NOPE! Sorry, need to contact us during such and such time. Ok, so next I try to request a callback thinking surely, I can leave a message and they will call me back when someone is available. That would be great, except.sorry, please come back during such and such time as no one is available. However, if I go into this app to troubleshoot a problem and it results in me needing to talk with someone and request a callback, maybe you should just stop right there and say, “sorry, no one is available at this time, please come back at such and such time.” No, instead, it proceeds to ask you to request a time to talk, ask you what is wrong, ask for number, and then a message as to what the issue is. I get it that you don’t have people to answer phones and chat 24 hours a day. Note: You must have an active Mediacom account to register for and use the MediacomConnect MobileCare app. How-To's and FAQs for your TV, Internet and Phone service.Ěutomatically refresh your modem or cable box to solve Internet or TV issues.Ĝheck for service interruptions in your area for TV, Internet & Phone.With just one click you can view your bill, check for outages, troubleshoot and so much more! Check out all of the MediacomConnect MobileCare features below: The MediacomConnect MobileCare app is the next generation in customer service giving you the freedom to access your account whenever and wherever without ever having to make a phone call.







Mediacom bill pay phone